iNumber – Urban Culture

Released by Addicted Group being the only record label in Africa to publish and distribute music, I personally believe they are the future of digital music in Africa. So let’s just get in to it

Produced by Slash and King Fimano this is one Dance album that will get hooked on the baseline. Well these are the top five tracks I think you should look out for :

1. Urban Culture – Deep/Dance

2. From Timbuktu With Love ( Strictly Dance ) the baseline on this one and a touch of percussions ,you will definitely get in the mood to dance –Woza Wena

3. Night Rain – Dance

4. Home Ground -Dance

5. House Molecules – Deep / Techno – well this is Mos Def my fav. I was first introduced to Deep House music during my high school years ,so this track definitely takes me back to those days.

More than anything I love the production very clean and definitely a mature sound. If only there were vocal tracks though ?

Only available on –store.addictedgroup.co.za

A beautiful weekend to you and yours !

Ghetto !

Compiled by Fefe

Published by kasiyouthmovement

Celebrating the youth Culture Emakasana

Leave a comment