iNumber – Aubs – Pase Ep

Yoh Mooovers I believe you all having a good start to the week. With so much positivity happening around this should be one exciting week ahead. Getting straight to business, today we have music for Deep House Lovers.

Featured – Aubrey Rambau ( 25 ) Protea North Represent.

Founder of SoundArtristry Productions and Entertainment, his is definitely making his way up to the top. Yet again his released an awesome project ,Pase Ep

Released by Komu Records this Ep is a must have on your playlist. If you are a die hard fan for Deep House music then you will enjoy these smooth sounds for a Monday evening. Love the production on every track , the quality of the sound is amazing, clearly this boi has been putting in some work for a long time now. I was jamming to the playlist as soon as I had it via Traxsource even though I feel like he should have gave us more to the project , atleast 7 tracks for this quality piece of work. In terms of the ratings , I will probably give it 9/10. Do mind when it comes to me doing these reviews I expect nothing than less a 9.

This is purely some good tunes to unwind with for the day. Tracklist as follows:

1. Aubs In Our World ( Original Mix ) with a touch of vocals for that deep soul feel. A mos def my favourite.

2. Aubs – Tiger Paws ( Original Mix )

3. Aubs – Numbers ( Pase Original Mix )

4. Aubs – In Me ( Original Mix )

Available on Traxsource and iTunes

https://www.traxsource.com/title/1116376/pase-ep

Compiled by Fefe

Published by kasiyouthmovement

Celebrating the youth Culture Emakasana

Leave a comment