IyKleva – Kganya Elegant Bags

Happy New Year to all of you Movers, A good and a prosperous year to all you creatives and entrepreneurs out there. Today we are chatting to Tshepo from eSodra who will tell us more about his hustle.

Featured: Tshepo Mahamo (27) Sodra Represent

Tshepo

Fefe: Sho njawam ugrand?

Tshepo: Ngim Nandi Njawam kuwe kunjani ?

Fefe: Ahh 100 masweedi boi , Its good to have you on our feature, can you kindly tell us a bit about yourself and your childhood ?

Tshepo: Hi, My name is Tshepo Mahamo born and bred e’Soweto, Naledi to be specific. I am the only boy ekhaya, So I’ve been surrounded by women most of my life. My childhood was a bit simple, just indoors most of the time and had a small group of friends until High-School and that is where I met most of my lifetime friends.

Ikleva

Fefe: What made you to start your business?

Tshepo: I started my business in December 2020 after realizing that I have too much time on my hands, so rather use it to make some profit instead. I was actually inspired when helping a friend to buy a gift for his partner, I suggested we get his partner a bag and I saw that I have great taste when it comes to women accessories.

After some consultation with my partner, my friends and family I decided to open an online ladies bag store, that’s how Kganya Elegant Bags came to existence.

Elegance

Fefe: How do you reach most your customers ?

Tshepo: I reach my customers via social media Platforms such as Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook. Those are our current platforms we are available on.

Fefe: Tell us about your first love , besides your business ?

Tshepo: My first love besides my partner ofcourse is music. I enjoy listening, playing or making music as a producer. The first thing I do after my morning prayer is to listen to some good music and to also create my own music.

Fefe: With music ,isit something you plan to pursue as a career ?

Tshepo: Yes it is something I’m working on. I have few songs which I want to release as an EP sometime soon. I cannot confirm any release dates as yet but you will be the first to know once everythimg is complete.

Also Availbale In Green

Fefe: I like the sound of that King , Is there any motto that you live by ?

Tshepo: ” The only competition is the man in the mirror ”

Fefe: Kasi Or Burbs ?

Tshepo: iKasi boi nakanjani

Fefe: KFC or Isbindi ?

Tshepo: Ahh ukudla kwase kasi… Isibindi always, Lol

Fefe: For your customers ,What are the best type of bags to buy ?

Tshepo: I think a bag which you can use on a daily basis… With different compartments for all your necessities.

Shout out to the most popular youth blog ekasi ,and if you had no idea what to get her for Valentines Days ,I believe you know what to do , for an order you can glady contact us on 0812308570

Do check us on Instagram with the link below –

https://instagram.com/kganya_elegant_bags?igshid=11v9e201asba0

Until then – We Beyond The Ghetto!

Published by kasiyouthmovement

Celebrating the youth Culture Emakasana

Leave a comment