Ghetto Moovers – Pray

Happy Sunday , Happy women’s month, today we have a brother that is currently pushing his own brand and his definitely in support against GBV. We pray for all our brothers to stop the killings and to find other ways to resolve matters with their partners.

Featured: Katlego Kabayi ( 26 ) Sodra Represent

Katlego

Fefe: Danko Steezy ugrand Boi?

Steezy: Mmati king and I’m glad that I also get to share my piece.

Fefe: Can you kindly tell us a bit about yourself and your childhood?

Steezy: I was born and bred in Soweto. I spent my childhood at Emdeni South with my parents then moved to Naledi permanently. I’ve always been a bright kid and always aiming for the stars.

Baba Steezy

Fefe: Pray as a brand, how did that come about?

Steezy: It is the love for clothes and dressing up that birthed a seed of a clothing brand. I’ve always been a creative person so I thought why not start a brand of my own.

Pray sweaters

Fefe: How do you best describe your brand in just one word or two?

Steezy: Authenticity and stylish.

Fefe: Clothing brands are fast becoming popular Ekasi ,what is your market like ?

Steezy: My market consists of people who aren’t scared to be starred in public. The youth that know the power of prayer.

Pray

Fefe: How are you currently pushing your brand ?

Steezy: Making sure the sales are balanced and making sure my clients are the happiest. For me it is the healthy relationship I have with my clients.

Fefe: Is this kind of business sustainable , do you think you will be around in the next 5 years or so ?

Steezy: Well it is,more especially when you’re innovative and constantly giving out what is not in the market. Yes there’s a lot competition but I’m only focusing on the growth of the business and taking it to the next level.. so most definitely fasten your seat belts cause Ipray is about to make a movie.

Thandaza Girl

Fefe: Do you have customers outside Soweto and how are people receiving your brand ?

Steezy: Yes I do,the love I get from people around and out of soweto it is out of this world . People are actually Inlove with the brand.

Dankie Pray

Fefe: Any challenges you are facing running your brand ?

Steezy: Well I guess there will be challenges in any business but what stands out most it how do you turn out to be as you’ve faced the challenges..for me it is a learning curve.

Fefe: What is currently available for orders ?

Steezy: Sweaters,hoodies,bennies but since we off to spring ima bless you with something new.

Local is Lekker

Fefe: What stands out to you ngeKasi?

Steezy: It is the creativeness for me. There’s so much talent and I really admire that most. I just hope God grant me strength so I I show off my hood. Put it on the map..

It’s Steezy Kay the name and I’m signing out out get in touch with us:

OUR SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook: IPray
Instagram: @iprayapparel

Socials

Contacts
Katlego 0629140967/0848035586
Tshepang 0670804997

Published by kasiyouthmovement

Celebrating the youth Culture Emakasana

Leave a comment